

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING CHERTHALA

Examination Committee

- 1. Sri. Muhammed Illyas H, Assistant Prof. CS Dept.(Convener)
- 2. Sri Sreekumar K, Assistant Prof. EC (Internal Exams)
- 3. Sri M. P Varghese, Assistant Prof., GE Dept.
- 4. Sri. Sunith C.K, Assistant Prof. EC Dept.
- 5. Smt. Jincy Showri, Assistant Prof. CS Dept.
- 6. Sri. Sarath Prakash, Assistant Prof. Mechanical Dept.
- 7. Smt. Vishanthi V P, Assistant Prof. EC Dept.
- 8. Smt. Rohitha R, Assistant Prof. CS Dept.
- 9. Smt. Sunitha P. S, Office Assistant