

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING CHERTHALA

SC/ST Committee

- 1. Smt.Janu R Panicker, Assistant Prof., CS Dept (Convener)
- 2. Dr.Priya S, HOD CS Dept
- 3. Smt. Swapna PP, Assistant Prof EC Dept
- 4. Smt.Anitha M.A., Assistant Professor in CS Dept
- 5. Smt.Alphonsa K A., Assistant Professor AS Dept
- 6. Smt. Shifana A N, Assistant Prof GE Dept



