

## **COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING CHERTHALA**



## **College Council:**

- 1. Prof. Dr Jaya V L, Principal
- 2. Sri. Manilal D.L. Associate Prof. CS Dept; Academic in-charge
- 3. Dr. Priya S, HOD CS Dept
- 4. Dr. Ashok Kumar T, HOD EC Dept
- 5. Dr. Joe Francis, HOD General Dept
- 6. Smt. Elizwa Laiju, HOD EE Dept
- 7. Smt. Sarakutty K J, HOD AS Dept and 1st year Academic Coordinator
- 8. Smt. Priyakumar T N, Senate Advisor & NSS Programme Officer
- 9. Sri Sreekumar K, PTA Secretary
- 10. Sri M. P Varghese, Bus in-charge
- 11. Smt. Greeshma N Gopal, IQAC coordinator
- 12. Smt. Leena K K, Librarian Gr I
- 13. Smt Smitha U, Senior Office Assistant
- 14. Senate Chairperson
- 15. Special invitees as needed (no voting rights)



