Applications are invited from eligible candidates for admission to B.Tech degree course in the following Engineering Cotteges under IHRD at Ernakulam (0484-2575370, 8547005097), Chengannur (047g-2454L25,8547005032), Adoor (04734-231-995, 8547005100), Karunagappally (0476-2665935, 8547005036), Kallooppara (0469-2678983, 8547005034), Cherthala (0478-25534L6, 8547005038),..Attingal (0470-2627400,8547005037), Kottarakkara (0474-2453300, 8547005039) in the seats reserved from NRI candidates during the academic year 2024-25

Application form should be submitted online through the website of IHRD' or from the official website of the concerned colleges as prescribed in the prospectus, from 05.07.202410.00 A.M upto 5.00 P.M on 26.07.2024. Separate
application should be submitted for seeking admission to each IHRD Engineering colleges. The print out of the online application and documents should reach the Principa,l of the concerned colleges where the candidate desires admission, on or before 5.00 P.M on29.07.2024. The application registration fees of Rs.1000/- can be paid through online payment in the respective bank account of the concerned college or by way of Demand Draft drawn in favour of the Principal concerned. The more details are available in, the corresponding Engineering colleges websites and through Cal1 Centre No.8547005000.

We are pleased to announce that registrations are now open for spot admissions into the MCA (Master of Computer Applications) program for the academic year 2024. This opportunity is available to fill anticipatory vacancies.

Interested candidates can fill the Application form using this link :

Academic Eligibility

Passed B.C.A/ B.Sc. (Computer Science)/ B.Sc (IT) / B.E(CSE)/ B.Tech (CSE) / B.E(IT) / B.Tech (IT) or equivalent Degree.


Passed any graduation degree (e.g.: B.E. / B.Tech. / B.Sc / B.Com. /B.A./ B. Voc./ etc.,) preferably with Mathematics at 10+2 level or at Graduation level Obtained at least 50% marks (45% marks in case of candidates belonging to reserved/ PWD category) in the qualifying examination.

© 2020 College of Engineering Cherthala.